blob: 7cbf27177db57436d5260aae7cbb645a50bba86e [file] [log] [blame]
# Copyright 2014 Google Inc.
# Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License"); you may not
# use this file except in compliance with the License. You may obtain a copy of
# the License at
# Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
# distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT
# WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the
# License for the specific language governing permissions and limitations under
# the License.
# The key is an ISO4217 currency code, and the value is of the form:
# display name|symbol|decimal digits|not-used-flag|rounding
# If a symbol is not supplied, the currency code will be used
# If # of decimal digits is omitted, 2 is used
# If a currency is not generally used, not-used-flag=1
# If a currency should be rounded to a multiple of of the least significant
# digit, rounding will be present
# Trailing empty fields can be omitted
# cldrVersion=25
# date=$Date: 2013-08-29 04:32:04 +0200 (Thu, 29 Aug 2013) $
# number=$Revision: 9287 $
# type=sbp
AED = Ihela ya Shitwa sha Shiyalabu
AOA = Ihela ya Angola
AUD = Ihela ya Awusitilaliya|$
BHD = Ihela ya Bahaleni||3
BIF = Ihela ya Bulundi||0
BWP = Ihela ya Botiswana
CAD = Ihela ya Kanada|CA$
CDF = Ihela ya Kongo
CHF = Ihela ya Uswisi
CNY = Ihela ya Shina
CVE = Ihela ya Kepuvede
DJF = Ihela ya Jibuti||0
DZD = Ihela ya Alijeliya
EGP = Ihela ya Misili
ERN = Ihela ya Elitileya
ETB = Ihela ya Uhabeshi
EUR = Ihela ya Ulaya|€
GBP = Ihela ya Uwingelesa
GHC = Ihela ya Ghana|||1
GMD = Ihela ya Gambiya
GNS = Ihela ya Gine|||1
INR = Ihela ya Indiya|Rs.
JPY = Ihela ya Japani|¥|0
KES = Ihela ya Kenya
KMF = Ihela ya Komolo||0
LRD = Ihela ya Libeliya
LSL = Ihela ya Lesoto
LYD = Ihela ya Libiya||3
MAD = Ihela ya Moloko
MGA = Ihela ya Bukini||0
MRO = Ihela ya Molitaniya||0
MUR = Ihela ya Molisi||0
MWK = Ihela ya Malawi
MZM = Ihela ya Musumbiji|||1
NAD = Ihela ya Namibiya|$
NGN = Ihela ya Nijeliya
RWF = Ihela ya Lwanda||0
SAR = Ihela ya Sawudiya
SCR = Ihela ya Shelisheli
SDG = Ihela ya Sudani
SHP = Ihela ya Santahelena
SLL = Ihela ya Siela Liyoni||0
SOS = Ihela ya Somaliya||0
STD = Ihela ya Sao Tome ni Pilinsipe||0
SZL = Ihela ya Uswasi
TND = Ihela ya Tunisiya||3
TZS = Ihela ya Tansaniya|TSh|0
UGX = Ihela ya Uganda||0
USD = Ihela ya Malekani|$
XAF = Ihela ya CFA BEAC|FCFA|0
XOF = Ihela ya CFA BCEAO|CFA|0
ZAR = Ihela ya Afilika Kusini
ZMK = Ihela ya Sambiya (19682012)||0|1
ZMW = Ihela ya Sambiya
ZWD = Ihela ya Simbabwe||0|1